hard to kill

Gianna Jessen, an abortion survivor, is sharing her story of consequences of her mother’s decision, forgiveness, faith in Christ and being not a victim, but a servant of God. Her birth certificate states: born during saline abortion, and is signed by an abortionist. Shocking.


Testimony of abortion survivor Gianna Jessen before the Constitution Subcommittee of the House Judiciary Committee on April 22, 1996.

Mr Obama voted in the past for leaving such babies as Gianna, to die. Gianna, 31, is not voting for Obama. Roman Catholics for Obama (not an official Catholic site) are trying to diminish the abortion issue, and portray Obama as the man of the hour. I call it deception.

Read one nation under Obama and Obama – the voice of the Joshua generation

If you are a Catholic, planning to vote for Obama read this.

Quotes from Gianna’s web site:

” I’m not going to let you down “….

– President George W. Bush– upon meeting Gianna on August 5, 2002

“Thank you very much for coming to address our
meeting in Parliament….we were pleased that so many
people came to hear you. I know many people were
impressed by your humour and warmth and we have had
many positive responses from all who attended.”

– Member of Parliament – London, England – December 12, 2005

“Gianna told me to rise….Tears come to my eyes when
I think about how long I have been wasting my life,
not caring. It took 18 years and 7 months for someone
to say something I really thought was worth listening
to. Thanks to her I will forever be rising.”

– 18 year old event attendee

” God is using Gianna to remind the world that each
human being is precious to Him. It is beautiful to see
the strength of the love of Jesus, which he has poured
into her heart. My prayer for Gianna, and for all who
listen to her, is that this message of God’s love will
put an end to abortion with the power of love.”

– Mother Teresa

“It is an honor to meet you.”

– U.S. Senator Lindsey Graham, S.C. Citizens for Life Rally, Jan. 13, 2007

Leave a comment