me


what I believe

recent revert to the One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic church

where I lived

Poland (Wroclaw), Russia (Moscow), Saudi Arabia (Jeddah), Qatar (Doha), USA (Baton Rouge, St. Louis, Kansas City).

what I like

to think, eat pistachio almond ice cream, to play guitar and sing, to read books, to invent, to organize, to make sure the world still spins, to watch movies, book of Isaiah & Song of Solomon, to eat middle eastern cuisine

what I don’t like

meetings for women, picking up stuff all around the house (before you can vacuum you have to see the carpet).

what I can’t stand

injustice, arrogance.

people tell me that

i am blunt, too serious, to intense, i need to relax, not everything is black and white (although i like red too).

I would like to visit

Iceland, New Zealand, Norway, Alaska (almost as big as a country by itself), China, Ireland.

in a different life I would be

there is no different life, this one is forever (in different forms, but still…)

what I did

I was a RN, missionary, worship leader, teacher, dancer (last century), leader (of various groups of people who couldn’t find a better person to lead them), community starter, persuader, controversial sceptic.

what I do

I am a daughter, a wife and a mother, I live now in Kansas City, MO. I am trying to LOVE GOD, homeschool, raise the kids and pray.

why do I write this blog

to let these few people who read this blog to know, what I really think, to do something else then homeschool.

how can you contact me

e-mail:

majorchange@gmail.com

my blogs:

iwka

MajorChange Academy

8 thoughts on “me

  1. hi Iwka, Just wanted to let you know I stoped by. Went to Ethiopia in february, supporting new vineyard churches, met a couple of nice people fram Kansas City vineyard. Gave me a new reason to visit that city some day. Hope to be able to go to US in october / nov this year. Mostly to see Magda. You never got back to me to tell about polish week one thing last year. Hear they are planning a conferance in poland in the summer. Keep up the good work. God bless you and lead you

  2. Hi Iwona. I like coming here to visit. And I like our staying in contact. Remember; the best is yet to come.
    Bogdan. from HalleluJah, Wroclaw, New Zealand, bookstore, worship, prayer meetings, nations and all the other things…
    some of them are still to come.

  3. hi Iwka, Just wanted to let you know I stoped by. Went to Ethiopia in february, supporting new vineyard churches, met a couple of nice people fram Kansas City vineyard. Gave me a new reason to visit that city some day. Hope to be able to go to US in october / nov this year. Mostly to see Magda. You never got back to me to tell about polish week one thing last year. Hear they are planning a conferance in poland in the summer. Keep up the good work. God bless you and lead you
    +1

  4. Iwona, wpadam, coby Ci rzec, że żałosne jest to usuwanie mnie ze wszystkich portali przez Ciebie i Keitha, szczególnie, że nadal prowadzisz te dyskusje anty wszystko co nie katolickie z innymi…. pokazaliście przez swoją wrogość wobec mnie nowego ducha, w którym chodzicie w całej okazałości.
    Powiedz Keithowi, że jeszcze mnie z Twittera zapomniał usunąć…

    z błogosławieństwem

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s