Trafficking in Person Report 2008

“On this trip, I’ve had sex with a 14-year-old girl in Mexico and a 15-year-old in Colombia. I’m helping them financially. If they don’t have sex with me, they may not have enough food. If someone has a problem with me doing this, let UNICEF feed them.”

Retired U.S. Schoolteacher

click on the picture to go to Trafficking in Person Report 2008 by US Department of State

One thought on “Trafficking in Person Report 2008

  1. What a pig.
    What you can’t help a person/family…without something in exchange? And especially sex with a minor? I hope that guy isn’t teaching my kids back in America.
    God have mercy.

Leave a Reply

